Please join the IOWN Global Forum Annual Member Meeting on 20-23 April 2021.

IOWN Global Forum will gather virtually for this member meeting to continue our collaboration and build on the advancements within the Forum and industry.

Date and Time

Date: 20-23 April 2021
Time: 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 15:00 CEST / 21:00 CST / 22:00 JST

*sessions run for two hours. 

Agenda (final agenda subject to change)

Register Now

This meeting is only for IOWN Global Forum members, if you want to attend this meeting, you need to join this forum. To join the IOWN Global Forum, click here

See the highlights from our September 2020 Meeting and our February 2021 Meeting