IOWN Global Forum Member Meeting – 15-17 February 2022

Registration is now open for the IOWN Global Forum February 2022 Member Meeting!

We look forward to your participation and encourage all members to use this opportunity to interact with other members and share ways to promote the Forum’s activities for continued growth and success in the new year.

Register Now

Date: 15-17 February 2022
Time:  2:00 PM PST | 5 PM EST | 11 PM CET | 6 AM TST (+1 day) | 7 AM JST (+1 day)
*sessions run for two hours each day.

Draft Agenda*

Day 1: Opening Plenary, Keynote and New Member Introductions

Day 2: Introduction of Technology Documents and Representative Meeting**

Day 3: Introduction of Technology Documents, Member Presentations, and Closing Plenary

* Full agenda details to come. Final agenda subject to change.

** Representative Meeting is only for representatives identified by each member. A separate invitation will be provided to those individuals for this session.

Onboarding Sessions

New members are also invited to join one of our two new member Onboarding Sessions ahead of the February Member Meeting. Further details will be available upon registration for the February Member Meeting.

Session 1: Mon. February 7 @ 9:00 ET / 23:00 JST

Session 2:  Tue. February 8 @ 19:00 ET / Wed. Feb. 9 @ 9:00 JST