IOWN Global Forum Member Meeting – 6-8 October 2021

Please join IOWN Global Forum members at the Member Meeting. Mark your calendars for a great couple of days 6-8 October 2021.

IOWN Global Forum will gather virtually for this member meeting to continue our collaboration and build on the advancements within the Forum and industry that occurred in 2020.

IOWN Global Forum appreciates all the feedback and incorporated that input into the development of our Online Member Meeting. We look forward to your participation and encourage all members to use this opportunity to interact with other members and share ways to help promote the Forum’s activities for continued growth and success in 2022.

Date and Time

6th-8th October: 6am-8am (PDT) / 9am-11am (EDT) / 3pm-5pm (CET) / 10pm-12am (JST)

Agenda (Draft)

Day 1: Opening Plenary, Keynote and New Member Introductions

Day 2: Workshop and Representative Meeting

Day 3: Member Presentations and Closing Plenary

*Representative Meeting is only for representatives from all members.

*Full agenda to come.

Register Now

This event is for members only. If you are not a member and would like to join us, we welcome you to be a part of the IOWN Global Forum.

Become a Member

Please note, registration access is restricted to member company email domains for security; if you work for a member company but do not have the standard email domain, please contact us at [email protected]